Ecole Elizabeth Sutherland School

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Wilson, Kim Principal 902 479 4427 kwilson@hrsb.ca Twitter
Tsirigotis, Emilie Vice Principal 902 479 4427 etsirigotis@hrsb.ca
Buffett, Jeanne Guidance Counsellor 902 479 4427 jbuffett@hrsb.ca
Parker, Terri Secretary 902 479 4427 tparker@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Baglole, James Physical Education and French Immersion 902 479 4427 jbaglole@hrsb.ca
Barré, Claire Homeroom 703 902 479 4427 claire.barre@hrsb.ca Website
Boylen, Laura French Immersion laura.boylen@hrsb.ca
Casey, Cristin Grade 5 902 479 4427 caseyc@hrsb.ca
Chisholm, Caitlin Homeroom 704/804 902 479 4427 caitlin.chisholm@hrsb.ca Website
Twitter
Dunsworth, Janet Violin 902 479 4427 janetdunsworth@gmail.com
Halliday, Caroline Primary 902 479 4427 challiday@hrsb.ca
Kaba, Mamoudou Homeroom 804/904 902 479 4427
Kervin, Alison Art 902 479 4427 akervin@hrsb.ca
Leslie, Andrea Family Studies and Core French 902 479 4427 lesliea@hrsb.ca
Lowry, Amy Homeroom 901 902 479 4427 alowry@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Kathryn Grade 2/3 902 479 4427 kathryn.macdonald@hrsb.ca
MacDonald, Mathieu Physical Education 902 479 4427 mathieu.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Macintosh Robar, Fiona Music and Band 902 479 4427 fmacintosh-robar@hrsb.ca
MacLellan-McPhee, Lindsay Homeroom 903 and Resource 902 479 4427 lmaclellan-mcphee@hrsb.ca
Martin, Cara Primary 902 479 4427 cmartin@hrsb.ca
Oakley, Christina Homeroom 802 902 479 4427 coakley@hrsb.ca Twitter
Potter, Sandy Reading Recovery and Early Literacy Support 902 479 4427 spotter@hrsb.ca
Redmond, Jessica Homeroom 701 902 479 4427 jredmond@hrsb.ca
Ritcey, Wayne Grade 1 902 479 4427 writcey@hrsb.ca
Sullivan, Matthew Homeroom 801 902 479 4427 sullivanm@hrsb.ca
Terrio, Vicky Grade 2 902 479 4427 vterrio@hrsb.ca
Turner, Jill Grade 3 902 479 4427 jwhittleton@hrsb.ca
White, Tara Grade 1 902 479 4427 tara.white@hrsb.ca
Williams, Tiffany Grade 4 902 479 4427 tiffany.williams@hrsb.ca
Wong, Neil Grade 6 902 479 4427 nwong@hrsb.ca Twitter

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anthony, Bev Learning Centre (Elementary) 902 479 4427 banthony@hrsb.ca
Baxter, Jennifer Learning Centre and Resource 902 479 4427 jennifer.baxter@hrsb.ca
Clancy, Kerry Speech Language
Cobean, Robyn Resource 902 479 4427 rcobean@hrsb.ca
Corbett, Erin English as an Additional Language (EAL) ecorbett@hrsb.ca
Hamm, Lou Technology 902 464-4357 sthd@hrsb.ca Website
Hudson-Ash, Marsha Social Worker
Jennings, Cyndi Early Childhood Educator 902 479 4427
Johnston-Clarke, Shawna Community Outreach 902 479 4427 sjohnston-clarke@hrsb.ca
MacIntyre, Heather Library Support Specialist 902 479 4427 Website
MacRae, MArgaret Learning Centre (Junior High) 902 479 4427 margaret.baxter@hrsb.ca
McGrath, Lysa African Nova Scotian Student Support Worker 902 479 4427 McGrathL@hrsb.ca
Ostler, Pia Student Support 902 479 4427 postler@hrsb.ca
Sock - Sachetti, Patricia (Tish) Mik'maq/Aboriginal Support Worker 902 479 4427 psock-sachetti@hrsb.ca